I am a passionate animator and 3D modeler.

Video

Figure as Landscape Demo: Post 3

Look closely. That’s not coral. It’s HANDS AND FINGERS!

This was made with a mixture of photoshop and aftereffects.  I used a photo of fingers and the “puppet tool” to animate them.  I am considering videotaping hands as well and editing them in to add more variety to the types of movement.  Also, I think the hands are becoming a bit too indistinct.  Adding more hands to the foreground might make recognition easier while still being subtle. Changes to color may be needed to add more contrast.  If I have time, I may make the “eyefish” (fish designed from human eyes) as well.

Leave a Reply

