I am a passionate animator and 3D modeler.

Video

Time Turner Animation

Look!  I kept my promise of posting on Tuesday.  So I have been working on this for a while in order to practice modeling and learn about particles in maya.  In case you cannot tell, I am a huge Harry Potter fan and this time turner is not of my own design, but is based off the version in the movies.  I had a lot of fun and a lot of frustration with this.  Here is to learning and improvement.  I will try to post again next Tuesday!

One response

  1. Nice job! I had a module in uni once that had me animating two faces. That was not easy!

    June 4, 2013 at 8:58 pm

Leave a Reply

