I am a passionate animator and 3D modeler.

Image

Character Concept for Game Design

For my personal project in my Game Design class, I am doing a point and click game about a girl who is eaten by a monster and must collect items from the caves of the monster’s intestines in order to get out.  For the design of my character, I was originally leaning towards an extremely gritty and grotesque look, but the design below, of the girl with glasses, seemed more likable to people.  She also has a very clear and readable silhouette, which is important in any character.  I will animate a walk cycle for “glasses girl” soon.  Also, I need to think of a name for her…any suggestions? Fuchs_game_character

Leave a Reply

